‘Asake – “Mr. Money With The Vibe” Full Album’

    Nigerian music sensation and YBNL superstar Asake has released his much-awaited debut album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe”.

    The newly released album consists of 12 tracks which include his hit singles such as “Sugba (Remix)” with Burna Boy, Terminator,and “PBUY (Peace Be Unto You)“.

    This album is fire and you guys should enjoy it.

    Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

    Download/Listen below:-

(Go Up | Go Full)